Meest gebruikte links 
Actieve topics 
Laatste kaartcommentaar 
 
Spoilers 
Innistrad Crimson Vow 
Crimson Vow Commander 
Innistrad Midnight Hunt 
Midnight Hunt Commander 
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR) 
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC) 
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2) 
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R) 
Strixhaven (STX) 
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA) 
Commander 2021 (C21) 
 
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage. 
 
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
				                        hi! 
 
Mag ik de 2 damage van hem redirecten naar een planeswalker he or she controls? 
 
Rule 306.7. If noncombat damage would be dealt to a player by a source controlled by an opponent, that opponent may have that source deal that damage to a planeswalker the first player controls instead. This is a redirection effect (see rule 614.9) and is subject to the normal rules for ordering replacement effects (see rule 616). The opponent chooses whether to redirect the damage as the redirection effect is applied. 
 
hoop dat iemand hier iets meer duidelijjkheid op heeft. Thnks alvast!
				                    
                                                    Altijd een zo recent mogelijk rules book raadplegen. 
 
 
Anyhoo, dat kan niet (meer): 
 
306.7. Previously, planeswalkers were subject to a redirection effect that allowed a player to have 
noncombat damage that would be dealt to an opponent be dealt to a planeswalker under that 
opponent's control instead. This rule has been removed and certain cards have received errata in the 
Oracle card reference to deal damage directly to planeswalkers.