Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar
Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
Serie: Commander 2014 (C14)
Serie | Normaal | Foil | ||
Commander 2014 | 1,50 | |||
Commander 2019 | 0,35 | |||
Time Spiral | 1,50 | 4,95 |
Prijs:
€ 1,50
Andere versie wel op voorraad.
"Although the physical action is the same, transforming is not the same as being turned face down. This means that a double-faced card that transforms will not, for example, trigger Unblinking Bleb. Double-faced cards are always face up; they are never face down. If an effect (say, Ixidron) tries to turn a double-faced card face down, nothing happens."
Zie: hier
"If an effect (say, Ixidron) tries to turn a double-faced card face down, nothing happens."
Edit: hier een linkje waar het staat.
Hebben de double-faced kaarten uit Innistrad een face-down kant...? (Nodig om Ixidron's P/T te bepalen.)
De beschrijving van de Innistrad mechanics geeft de termen 'front face' en 'back face':
"A double-faced card has, as you'd expect, two faces. It has no regular Magic back.
Its front face, which is marked with a sun symbol and has a mana cost, is the default. A double-faced card always enters the battlefield with its front face up.
The back face of a double-faced card is marked with a moon symbol, lacks a mana cost, and has a color indicator—that's the dot on its type line—that tells you what color it is."
Als een creature geen naam heeft, heeft het dus niet dezelfde naam als een ander creature, dus sloop je nooit andere creatures als je een face-down creature Pulsed.
Zie de ruling bij Maelstrom Pulse:
A face-down creature has no name, so it doesn't have the same name as anything else.
De creatures turned face-down hebben geen naam. Sloopt een Maelstrom Pulse nu alles of omdat ze dus geen naam hebben niet?
Yep!
die face down creatures blijven ook face down liggen for the rest of the game? (en morphers kunnen dan voordeel halen?)
Creature - Illusion * / *
As Ixidron enters the battlefield, turn all other nontoken creatures face down. (They're 2/2 creatures.)
Ixidron's power and toughness are each equal to the number of face-down creatures on the battlefield.
Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander
9/25/2006
If Ixidron and another creature are entering the battlefield at the same time, the other creature enters the battlefield face up.
9/25/2006
The controller of a face-down creature can look at it at any time, even if it doesn’t have morph. Other players can’t, but the rules for face-down permanents state that “you must ensure at all times that your face-down spells and permanents can be easily differentiated from each other.” As a result, all players must be able to figure out what each of the creatures Ixidron turned face down is.
9/25/2006
You turn the creatures face-down *as* Ixidron enters the battlefield. There is never a moment when Ixidron is on the battlefield and the creatures are face-up. If a creature on the battlefield has a “whenever another creature enters the battlefield” ability, it won’t trigger because that creature will be face down before Ixidron enters the battlefield.
9/25/2006
Turning a face-down creature face-down typically has no effect; the creature’s status is unchanged.
4/27/2018
Creatures turned face down by Ixidron are 2/2 creatures with no text, no name, no subtypes, no expansion symbol, and no mana cost. These values are copiable if an object becomes a copy of one of those creatures, and their normal values are not copiable.
Decktips