Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar
Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
Serie: FtV Angels (V15)
Serie | Normaal | Foil | ||
Avacyn Restored | 1,95 | 17,95 | ||
Commander 2018 | 1,95 | |||
FtV Angels | 3,95 | |||
Modern Masters 2017 | 2,95 | 13,00 |
Prijs:
€ 3,95
Is er een reden waarom deze plots zo'n prijssprong heeft gemaakt?
Ach.. twijfelde nog over deze, op den duur zal ie temporal manipulation voorbij gaan!
Ben blij dat ik er nog 4 heb kunnen krijgen voor 17 euro
Nou, deze is ook razendsnel ontploft qua prijs.
Ik trek net zo graag een Bonfire of the Damned waarmee ik je hele board opblaas hoor
Maar idd erg goede limited kaart dit
Dat maakt het alleen maar vervelender als het tegen mij gebeurt -_-
Gelukkig is het een mythic dus zit hij gemiddeld eens in de 3-4 8-man drafts in de cardpool ofzo, en dan moet je ook nog tegen de speler ermee spelen, en moet hij hem ook nog pakken
Belachelijk in limited.
Die werd vaak gespeeld op instant speed als cycle in control decks aan het eind van iemands beurt dus niet helemaal vergelijkbaar. Wel best een goede kaart.
Mooie kaart hoor, goed speelbaar. Nieuwe Decree of Justice??
Sorcery
Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.
Miracle XWW (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)
Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander
3/14/2017
A mana cost of XX means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay 6WWW to cast Entreat the Angels.
3/14/2017
Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of XXWWW, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11.
7/13/2018
It’s important to reveal a card with miracle before it is mixed with the other cards in your hand.
7/13/2018
You can reveal and cast a card with miracle on any turn, not just your own, if it’s the first card you’ve drawn that turn.
7/13/2018
Multiple card draws are always treated as a sequence of individual card draws. For example, if you haven’t drawn any cards yet during a turn and cast a spell that instructs you to draw three cards, you’ll draw them one at a time. Only the first card drawn this way may be revealed and cast using its miracle ability.
7/13/2018
If an effect puts a card into your hand without using the word “draw,” the card wasn’t drawn.
7/13/2018
You don’t have to reveal a drawn card with miracle if you don’t wish to cast it at that time.
7/13/2018
You can cast a card for its miracle cost only as the miracle triggered ability resolves. If you don’t want to cast it at that time (or you can’t cast it, perhaps because there are no legal targets available), you won’t be able to cast it later for the miracle cost.
7/13/2018
You cast the card with miracle during the resolution of the triggered ability. Ignore any timing rules based on the card’s type.
7/13/2018
Miracle is an alternative cost to cast the spell with miracle. It can’t be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell “without paying its mana cost.”
7/13/2018
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a miracle cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
7/13/2018
If the card with miracle leaves your hand before the triggered ability resolves, you won’t be able to cast it using its miracle ability.
7/13/2018
You still draw the card, whether you use the miracle ability or not. Any ability that triggers whenever you draw a card, for example, will trigger. If you don’t cast the card using its miracle ability, it will remain in your hand.
Decktips