Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Chord of Calling

Serie: Double Masters (2XM)

Rarity: Rare Double Masters Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Double Masters
 -
4,95
 -
8,95
M15
 -
6,95
 -
14,95
Ravnica
 -
7,95
 -
29,95
Chord of Calling | Double Masters

Prijs:

€ 4,95

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 8,95

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
16-11-2010 17:25:00

convoke is een ability die ervoor zorgt dat je de mana cost van kaarten die je speelt kan verminderen, het tappen van mannetjes gebeurt dus op hetzelfde moment als dat je de cheaper van je {=emerald medaillon} toe zou passen.

16-11-2010 17:20:00

hoe werkt convoce met nettle sentinel??
moet ik convoke-tappen voor het casten (als cost)?

8-9-2010 13:07:00

Behoorlijk wat. Natural Order, Worldly Tutor om snel 2 te noemen.

hier kan je zelf ook kijken.

8-9-2010 13:02:00

zijn er meer mannieren voor groen om creaturs op te zoeken?

Ik kan niets anders zeggen dan dat dat heel creatief is

22-1-2010 14:00:00

10 counters met Doubling Season , Channel the Suns voor de mana?

Premium lid Rob (133) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
22-1-2010 13:27:00

En hoe kom jij aan 10 kleuren mana?

22-1-2010 13:21:00

nee hoor want in beurt 4 komt ook gewoon die EE voor 10

7-1-2010 20:56:00

neuh, beste is Natural Order
beurt een: forest, Magus of the Vineyard
beurt twee: forest, natural order => Progenitus
beurt vier: gg

Oracle

Instant 

Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost X or less and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

8/7/2020
If a card in a player’s library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

8/7/2020
You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

8/7/2020
When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

8/7/2020
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for 1 or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

8/7/2020
When using convoke to cast a spell with X in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay the total cost. For example, if you cast Chord of Calling and choose X to be 3, the total cost is 3GGG. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay 1G.

8/7/2020
If a creature you control has a mana ability with T in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

Decktips