Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar
Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
Serie: Double Masters (2XM)
Serie | Normaal | Foil | ||
Double Masters | 3,50 | 4,95 | ||
Double Masters (BL) | 8,95 | 14,95 | ||
New Phyrexia | 5,95 | 9,95 | ||
Release Events | 5,95 |
Prijs:
€ 3,50
FOIL
€ 4,95
Hulp! Iemand speelt Metamorph op mijn Precursor Golem. Ik sac de Golem in response, wat gebeurt er nu precies? Mag de Metamorph speler iets nieuws kiezen, of is de metamorph dood?
ok duidelijk danke
hij kost zowiezo 3 colorless mana, daarnaast moet je nog een blauw OF 2 levens betalen
kost deze nou 3 colorless of 2 life, of 3 colorless en 1 blauw. of 3 colorless en 2life?
Of je speelt een Bob van je Black Lotus, en geeft die CA-machine een zwiep.
Speel dan op de draw
Is er warempel weer eens een leuk beest dat ik beurt 1 kan casten met Mishra’s Workshop, heb ik een target nodig om te kopieren...
Hij is inderdaad blauw. is een blauw manasymbool.
ik ben de regels aan het lezen, maar kom er toch nog niet helemaal uit.
Is deze kaart blauw???
Kan ik hem in een G/B commander deck spelen?
cool, thanks for the info!
Ja, hij kopieert de tekst op de kaart, dus de kopie heeft die ability ook.
En "When ... is put into a graveyard from the battlefield" triggert 'vanaf the battlefield' en op de battlefield heeft hij die ability nog, dus triggert hij.
(In tegenstelling tot "When ... is put into a graveyard from anywhere" dat niet vanaf de battlefield maar vanuit de graveyard triggert.)
stel ik kopieer een Spine of Ish Sah
deze wordt naar de graveyard gedaan, komt metamorph dan weer naar mijn hand?
Ik neem aan dat de bedoeling was om de Geist of Saint Traft van je tegenstander te slopen...
@Rob S: Dat kan je inderdaad doen, maar dat zal ik alleen doen als je tegenstander er zo'n één heeft liggen. ;p
Ja en je mag dan zelfs iets anders kopieren
Artifact Creature - Shapeshifter 0 / 0
((UP) can be paid with either U or 2 life.)
You may have Phyrexian Metamorph enter the battlefield as a copy of any artifact or creature on the battlefield, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types.
Vraag: Wallpaper?
Antwoord: Ja, van de versie: hier
Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander
6/1/2011
A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
6/1/2011
To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
6/1/2011
As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
6/1/2011
If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life.
6/1/2011
Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
6/1/2011
Except for also being an artifact, Phyrexian Metamorph copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing more (unless that creature is itself copying something or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
6/1/2011
If Phyrexian Metamorph copies a noncreature artifact, it is no longer a creature.
6/1/2011
If the chosen permanent has X in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.
6/1/2011
If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is a Clone), then your Phyrexian Metamorph enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied, except it’s also an artifact.
6/1/2011
If the chosen permanent is a token, Phyrexian Metamorph copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield, except it’s also an artifact. Phyrexian Metamorph is not a token.
6/1/2011
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when Phyrexian Metamorph enters the battlefield. Any “as [this] enters the battlefield” or “[this] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.
6/1/2011
If Phyrexian Metamorph somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent (due to Mass Polymorph or Liliana Vess’s third ability, for example), Phyrexian Metamorph can’t become a copy of that permanent. You may choose only a permanent that’s already on the battlefield.
6/1/2011
You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Phyrexian Metamorph simply enters the battlefield as a 0/0 artifact creature and is put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action (unless something else is raising its toughness).
Decktips