Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar
Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
Serie: Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
Serie | Normaal | Foil | ||
Rise of the Eldrazi | 6,95 | 19,95 |
Je hebt dan wel twee mana burn, maar die regel is volgens mij officieel geschrapt.
Als een van jouw landjes een Phyrexian Tower is, zou je als ik mij niet vergis in reactie op de ability van de demon, de tower kunnen gebruiken om ook van de demon af te komen.
Haha je was zelf nét iets eerder .
Erm, nee, de Hellcarver Demon blijft wél liggen .
Ah schrap dat, de demon blijft zelf liggen natuurlijk ;(
Deze is super vet samen met Barren Glory! Nu alleen nog die ene beurt van de tegenstander overleven
@wacky - Het zal wel aan m'n pc liggen, dude.
Nadeel is echter wel dat je vanaf dat moment aan het topdecken bent terwijl je tegenstander nog steeds gewoon zn hand heeft. Dus je moet wel iets degelijks krijgen met die 6 kaarten, anders kan het ook best hard backfiren. Tenzij je er natuurlijk leuke grapjes met persist mee uithaalt of iets dergelijks.
En dat inderdaad gewoon iets diks en vadsigs boven op leggen ±D.
1tje zou ook genoeg moeten zijn, en Liliana Vess wil daarvoor best helpen. Liliana Vess + Baneful Omen hieruit halen werkt overigens ook zeer leuk.
welcome to magic wonderland!
Maar dat boeit niet zo heel erg als je 6 gratis Eldrazi ofzo mag casten
true mr zit je wel zonder je demon ... dat was wat ik bedoel
Het komt er dus op neer dat alle permanents gesloopt zijn en jij dan 6 gratis spells mag casten (en nu maar hopen dat het niet 6 landjes zijn )
Er zijn wel 2 'blaas de wereld op' triggers, maar die van Hellcarver geeft je daarna een nieuw leger. Jij controlt beide triggers, dus mag je ze zelf stacken. Gewoon de Worldslayer trigger eerst laten resolven. Vervolgens komt de Hellcarving trigger en laat je 6 kaarten exilen en hopelijk casten.
Creature - Demon 6 / 6
Flying
Whenever Hellcarver Demon deals combat damage to a player, sacrifice all other permanents you control and discard your hand. Exile the top six cards of your library. You may cast any number of nonland cards exiled this way without paying their mana costs.
Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander
6/15/2010
The triggered ability is mandatory. All the permanents you control, including all lands, will be sacrificed.
6/15/2010
The cards from your library are exiled face up.
6/15/2010
You cast nonland cards from exile as part of the resolution of Hellcarver Demon’s ability. You may cast those cards in any order. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (such as creature or sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as “Cast [this card] only before the combat damage step”). You cast all of the cards you like, putting them onto the stack, then Hellcarver Demon’s ability finishes resolving. The spells you cast this way will then resolve as normal, one at a time, in the opposite order that they were put on the stack.
6/15/2010
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. On the other hand, if the card has optional additional costs (such as kicker or multikicker), you may pay those when you cast the card. If the card has mandatory additional costs (such as Momentous Fall does), you must pay those when you cast the card.
6/15/2010
Any cards you can’t cast (because they’re lands or they have no legal targets, perhaps) or choose not to cast simply remain exiled.
6/15/2010
If you control two Hellcarver Demons that deal combat damage to a player at the same time, each Demon’s ability triggers. When the first one resolves, you’ll sacrifice all permanents except that Hellcarver Demon (meaning you’ll sacrifice the other one). Then you’ll exile six cards from your library and may cast nonland cards exiled that way. After those spells resolve, the other Demon’s ability resolves. You’ll sacrifice all permanents you now control (including the first Demon and any permanents put on the battlefield as a result of the spells you just cast), exile six more cards from your library, and cast any number of them.
Decktips