Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar
Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.
Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.
Serie: Double Masters (2XM)
Serie | Normaal | Foil | ||
Alara Reborn | 4,95 | 24,95 | ||
Double Masters | 1,50 | 2,95 |
Wat gebeurt er als je een kaart van 1 CMC als eerste oplegt als deze kaart er al ligt? Moet je dan je hele deck exilen?
eerst aanvallen met Maelstrom Archangel, vervolgens een heel dure kaart opgooien en dan cascaden
Nou de kaart schudden lukt me op zich nog wel...
Tenzij het natuurlijkk maar 1 kaart is. XD
Da's moeilijk shudden, en nog moeilijker 'niet weten wat de volgorde is van de onderste kaart'.
@Jurre: En dat geldt dus ook in het geval dat je maar een kaart of 3 onderop moet leggen, dat je ze moet schudden en dat je dus *niet* mag bepalen in welke volgorde je ze onderop legt.
Voor de volledigheid nog even de betreffende ruling die ook rechts staat:
After you're done exiling cards and casting the last one if you chose to do so, the remaining exiled cards are randomly placed on the bottom of your library. Neither you nor any other player is allowed to know the order of those cards.
ooit zullen we een fout ontdekken in zijn posts Jurre. Ooit zal het lukken.
Nee, er staat ''in random order.''. Dat betekent ''bij toeval''. Vaak gebruikt in games en MAGIC, omdat je dan niet weet wat je te wachten staat. In dit geval moet je dus schudden.
Ik moet trouwens even een erg late correctie op MM's post geven (omdat die gelegenheid zich niet vaak voordoet natuurlijk ): Je schudt de kaarten niet onderop, je mag je hele library op volgorde terug leggen.
Enchantment
The first spell you cast each turn has cascade. (When you cast your first spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)
Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander
8/7/2020
This effect takes into account spells that were cast earlier in the turn before Maelstrom Nexus entered the battlefield, including any spells still on the stack. If you’ve already cast any spells that turn (including Maelstrom Nexus itself), this ability won’t give any of your spells cascade that turn.
8/7/2020
If the first spell you cast in a turn already has cascade, both cascade abilities will trigger separately. Deal with them one at a time: First one cascade ability will resolve, and you’ll cast the applicable card if you want. That new spell will resolve. Then the other cascade ability will resolve in the same way. Finally, the original spell will resolve.
8/7/2020
A spell’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. If its mana cost includes X, take the chosen value of X into account. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions.
8/7/2020
Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with cascade.
8/7/2020
When the cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not you cast the last card exiled.
8/7/2020
If a spell with cascade is countered, the cascade ability will still resolve normally.
8/7/2020
You exile the cards face-up. All players will be able to see them.
Decktips